Make your own free website on
Mayor, Counsel Members, etc.

Mayor: Richard F. Burton                  Phone: 677-2321
Recorder & Treasury:  Marilyn Judd        Phone: 677-2758

Office Phone & FAX: 677-2310   P.O. Box  19
Office hours: Tuesday and Wednesday 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
		lunch break from: 12:00 to 12:30
5 Counsel Members:
Shirley Brashears                         Phone: 677-2680  P. O. Box 17
Lynda Chism                               Phone: 677-2837  P. O. Box 22 
LeRoy Mayes                               Phone: 677-2559  P. O. Box 107
Bob Spees                                 Phone: 677-2790  P. O. Box 104
Phyllis Haire                             Phone: 677-2754  P. O. Box 9

Counsel meeting: Second Monday of Month at 7:00 p.m.

Justice of Peace: Chance Bryant
Sheriff: Philip Morgan
County Assessor: Jay Moffit
County Judge: Wes Fowler
County Clerk: Faron Ledbetter